State scientific and technical expert examination

State scientific-technological expert examination (STE) is an integral part of the mechanism of formation and realization of scientific-technological and innovation policy of the state. It is a specialized valuation and analytical work, which allows you to create and evaluate scenarios, options for decision-making to select on a competitive basis the most efficient programs and projects of fundamental and applied nature within the framework of the Federal target program (FTP) and other Federal and regional activities, provides a comprehensive analysis of their feasibility, efficiency and competitiveness of its products developed as the result of project implementation.

Regulatory STE framework is provided by the Federal law "On science and state scientific and technological policy" (23 August 1996 No. 127-FZ), regulatory act of the Ministry of education and science (regulations on state scientific and technological expert examination in the field of science and innovation), and also a typical process of expert examination created in SRI FRCEC in the form of organization standards (OST), which meets the modern requirements of the state expert examination in the field of science.

For the implementation of objective and independent expert activities the SRI FRCEC has created and actualized the Federal Roster of Experts (FRE), which is accredited by the most competent and authoritative scientists-experts in their respective fields of science and technology. FRE represents the expert community, which combines highly qualified scientists and specialists from different regions of Russia, CIS and far abroad with the knowledge and practical skills for solving problems of analysis of the scope of research and development, the formation of R & D topics and projects and conduct of expert examination of scientific-technological documents on key issues of development of scientific-technological complex of the Russian Federation. On the basis of modern information technologies and network communications the SRI FRCEC created a system of remote expert examination, which allows us to provide expert services in virtually all regions of the Russian Federation.

In the framework of the state scientific and technological examination (STE) expert activities are carried out, aimed at the establishment of origin of goods or technologies for the products subject to export control.

The legal basis for the examination of export controls constitute the Federal law of 18 July 1999 No. 183-FZ "On export control", as well as the relevant resolutions of the Government of the Russian Federation, the Lists of controlled and inspected goods and technologies and the Regulations on control of foreign economic activity, approved by Decrees of the RF Government.


Additional Information (in Russian)

Государственная научно-техническая экспертиза

Государственная научно-техническая экспертиза (НТЭ) является составной частью механизма формирования и реализации научно-технической и инновационной политики государства. Она представляет собой специализированную оценочно-аналитическую деятельность, которая позволяет формировать и оценивать сценарии, варианты принятия управленческих решений, отбирать на конкурсной основе наиболее эффективные программы и проекты фундаментального и прикладного характера в рамках федеральной целевой программы (ФЦП) и других федеральных и региональных мероприятий, предусматривает всестороннюю оценку их реализуемости, эффективности и конкурентоспособности продукции, создаваемой в результате реализации проектов.

Нормативно-правовая база НТЭ обеспечивается Федеральным законом от 23.08.1996 № 127-ФЗ «О науке и государственной научно-технической политике», нормативным актом Минобрнауки России (Положение о государственной научной и научно-технической экспертизе в сфере науки и инноваций), а также созданным в ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ типовым технологическим процессом экспертизы в виде стандартов организации (СТО), который отвечает современным требованиям проведения государственной экспертизы в сфере науки.

Для осуществления объективной и независимой экспертной деятельности в ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ создан и актуализируется Федеральный реестр экспертов (ФРЭ), в котором аккредитованы наиболее компетентные и авторитетные ученые-специалисты в соответствующих областях науки и техники. ФРЭ представляет экспертное сообщество, в котором объединены высококвалифицированные ученые и специалисты из различных регионов РФ, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, обладающие знаниями и практическими навыками для решения задач анализа сферы исследований и разработок, формирования тематики НИР, ОКР/ОТР и проведения экспертизы научно-технических документов по ключевым вопросам развития научно-технологического комплекса Российской Федерации. На основе современных информационных технологий и сетевых коммуникаций в ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ создана система дистанционной экспертизы, которая позволяет оказывать экспертные услуги практически всем регионам Российской Федерации.

В рамках государственной научно-технической экспертизы (НТЭ) осуществляется экспертная деятельность, направленная на установление принадлежности товара или технологии к продукции, подлежащей экспортному контролю.

Правовой основой экспертизы экспортного контроля являются Федеральный закон от 18.07.1999 № 183-ФЗ «Об экспортном контроле», а также соответствующие Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации, Списки контролируемых товаров и технологий и Положения об осуществлении контроля за внешнеэкономической деятельностью, утвержденные Постановлениями Правительства РФ.